warsaw_poland

Polish Courses

Do you want to learn Polish?

We are excited to now also include Polish classes as part of our language program. We offer classes for complete and advanced beginners and will add more and more levels with every new term. We offer classes for small groups and private classes, intensive courses and courses with one class every week.

I live in...

USA/Canada

For American 

time zones, we offer lunchtime, weeknight and weekend classes.

I live in...

Europe

For European time zones, we offer weeknight and weekend classes.

American Time Zones

  • 2-Week Winter Intensive: Monday-Friday at 12:30pm (EST) / 6:30pm (CET)

    Started Jan 4, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 2-Week Winter Intensive: Monday-Friday at 2:00pm (EST) / 8:00pm (CET)

    Started Jan 4, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Mondays at 12:00pm (EST) / 6:00pm (CET)

    Started Jan 25, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Fridays at 6:30pm (EST)

    Started Jan 29, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Mondays at 1:30pm (EST) / 7:30pm (CET)

    Started Jan 25, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Fridays at 8:00pm (EST)

    Started Jan 30, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Tuesdays at 12:00pm (EST) / 6:00pm (CET)

    Started Jan 26, 2021

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Tuesdays at 1:30pm (EST) / 7:30pm (CET)

    Started Jan 26, 2021

    249 US dollars