AdobeStock_171085081.jpeg

Russian Courses

Do you want to learn Russian?

We are excited to now also include Russian classes in our language department. We currently offer courses for complete and advanced beginners in small group settings as well as private classes. We are committed to offer follow-up courses and plan to add further levels in the next terms. Our Russian classes are all accessible for both American and European time zones.

Winter Courses

  • 10-Week Course: Tuesdays at 2:00pm (EST) / 8:00pm (CET)

    Starts Jan 26

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Wednesdays at 12:30pm (EST) / 6:30pm (CET)

    Starts Jan 27

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Tuesdays at 12:30pm (EST) / 6:30pm (CET)

    Starts Jan 26

    279 US dollars
  • 10-Week Course: Wednesdays at 2:00pm (EST) / 8:00pm (CET)

    Starts Jan 27

    279 US dollars

Unsure what level will be the right fit?

Please send us an email to languages@link-eus.com and we will be more than happy to help you find the right level for you.

Our Russian Teacher

ANASTASIA PETROVA / Анастасия Петрова

Anastasia is a native Russian speaker, certified philologist and psychologist. She has five years of teaching experience and she has been teaching Russian for two years.